skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
4065 Sinton Road, Suite 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: information@USFencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Leadership

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bob Bodor Senior Member Services Manager B.Bodor@usfencing.org 719.866.4511
Sam Callan Senior Manager of Coaching Education S.Callan@usfencing.org 719.219.8361
Kris Ekeren Executive Director K.Ekeren@usfencing.org 719.866.3604
Jen Gallagher Sports Performance Manager J.Gallagher@usfencing.org 719.219.8357
Ashley Gardner National Events Coordinator A.Gardner@usfencing.org 719.866.3612
Doug Hayler Director of Finance and Business Operations D.Hayler@usfencing.org 719.634.8705
Kristen Henneman Membership Communications Coordinator K.Henneman@usfencing.org 719.219.8359
Leslie Hirsch Regional Manager L.Hirsch@usfencing.org 719.866.4652
Nicole Jomantas Director of Communications N.Jomantas@usfencing.org 719.866.4548
Grant Jones Director of Development G.Jones@usfencing.org 719.866.3607
Melissa Jones Senior Finance and Business Services and HR Manager M.Jones@usfencing.org 719.634.7506
Bill Korbus Director of Marketing B.Korbus@usfencing.org 719.219.8360
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Coordinator K.Litten@usfencing.org 719.866.4860
Kate Reisinger Senior Director of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usfencing.org 719.866.3608
Suzie Riewald Safe Sport Coordinator S.Riewald@usfencing.org 719.866.2616
Sarah Ross Operations Administrator S.Ross@usfencing.org 719.866.4511
Christine Strong-Simmons Senior Director of Operations & National Events C.Simmons@usfencing.org 719.866.3620
Jennifer Winckler Finance & Business Services Admin J.Winckler@usfencing.org 719.866.3600