skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
4065 Sinton Road, Suite 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: information@USFencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Leadership

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bob Bodor Senior Member Services Manager B.Bodor@usfencing.org 719.866.3611
Al Correll Member Services Assistant Info@usfencing.org 719-866-4860
Kris Ekeren Executive Director K.Ekeren@usfencing.org 719.866.3604
Jen Gallagher Sports Performance Manager J.Gallagher@usfencing.org 719.219.8357
Nicole Jomantas Senior Communications Manager N.Jomantas@usfencing.org 719.866.4548
Grant Jones Director of Development G.Jones@usfencing.org 719.866.3607
Melissa Jones Senior Finance and Business Services and HR Manager M.Jones@usfencing.org 719.634.7506
Justin Murch National Events Manager J.Murch@usfencing.org 719.866.2604
Kim O'Shea Safe Sport Coordinator K.Oshea@usfencing.org 719.866.2616
Kate Reisinger Director of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usfencing.org 719.866.3608
Sarah Ross Operations Administrator S.Ross@usfencing.org 719.219.8355
Christine Strong-Simmons Director of Operations C.Simmons@usfencing.org 719.866.3620
Jennifer Winckler Finance & Business Services Admin J.Winckler@usfencing.org 719-866-3600
Leslie Winckler Regional Manager & Region/Division Questions L.Winckler@usfencing.org 719-866-4652